New range of Eleventh Doctor Novels.

The publishing company has begun a new series of Eleventh Doctor novels from November 2015.

Releases already available include.

  • Heart of Stone
  • System Wipe

Then Coming in 2016 releases include

  • Web in Space
  • Rain of Terror
  • Terrible Lizards

All releases have a recommended retail price of £6.71.